The myCard student card of secondary schools is valid for free travel on cross-border lines L01, L02, L03, L04, L05, L06, 130 and 173. To travel on other RegioZone lines, students must obtain a ‘Studentepass‘. All students of Luxembourgish public secondary schools, as well as of private and international schools, with no income of their own along with young people in training can benefit from this offer.

The age of eligible students and trainees may vary but must not exceed 25 years.